Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

Australia Australia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Benny
    1
    Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:50 pm
  • User avatar Bindi2
    0
    Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:51 pm
  • User avatar Black Prince
    4
    Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:31 pm
  • User avatar Demo
    3
    Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:13 pm
  • User avatar FinnM39
    0
    Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:58 pm
  • User avatar hagar61
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:22 am
  • User avatar Ironside410
    1
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:11 am
  • User avatar JohnnyD
    0
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:17 am
  • User avatar maxwell smart
    0
    Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:01 pm
  • User avatar muz303
    0
    Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:26 pm
  • User avatar Ordnance83
    0
    Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:46 pm
  • User avatar sniper375
    2
    Wed Jul 05, 2017 2:47 pm
  • User avatar SPRINT-GTO
    0
    Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:17 am
  • User avatar steffyone
    0
    Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:12 pm
  • User avatar Tango89
    0
    Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:25 am