Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 0007
    0
    Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:55 pm
  • User avatar 06Rifleman
    7
    Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:53 pm
  • User avatar 149frost
    0
    Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:58 pm
  • User avatar 14tyme
    0
    Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:49 pm
  • User avatar 1644
    1
    Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:08 pm
  • User avatar 1943WillysMB
    0
    Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:28 pm
  • User avatar 1955surpur
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:13 pm
  • User avatar 196kirka
    3
    Sun Sep 09, 2018 4:26 am
  • User avatar 1984Landcruiser
    2
    Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:03 am
  • User avatar 1blue
    0
    Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:38 pm
  • User avatar 1elkaholic2
    0
    Fri May 11, 2018 4:57 pm
  • User avatar 1fozziebear
    0
    Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:16 pm
  • User avatar 1IV
    0
    Tue Jul 24, 2018 11:16 am
  • User avatar 1ndy1919a4
    0
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:32 pm
  • User avatar 1oddball
    0
    Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:58 pm